Home » Specific Authors » Montgomery, Lucy Maud

Montgomery, Lucy Maud

Anne Series

Emily Trilogy

  • Emily of New Moon
  • Emily Climbs
  • Emily’s Quest

Silver Bush

  • Pat of Silver Bush
  • Mistress Pat

The Story Girl


Short Story Collections

*Include characters from the Anne books, but do not necessarily fit into the series as a whole