Home » Specific Authors » Leon, Donna

Leon, Donna

The Commissario Guido Brunetti series:

  1. Death a La Fenice
  2. Death in a Strange Country
  3. Dressed for Death (aka The Anonymous Venetian)
  4. Death and Judgment (aka A Venetian Reckoning)
  5. Acqua Alta (aka Death in High Water) (minireview)
  6. Quietly in Their Sleep (aka The Death of Faith)
  7. A Noble Radiance 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.