Home » Specific Authors » James, P.D.

James, P.D.

The Adam Dalgliesh Mysteries*

  • Cover Her Face (1962)
  • A Mind to Murder (1963)
  • Unnatural Causes (1967)
  • Shroud for a Nightingale (1971)
  • The Black Tower (partially) (1975)

*This series just wasn’t for me, so I only read/reviewed part of the series.  There are several more books with Dalgliesh as the lead.