Home » Specific Authors » Dunn, Carola

Dunn, Carola

Cornish Mysteries:

  • Manna from Hades
  • A Colourful Death
  • The Valley of the Shadow
  • Buried in the Country

The Daisy Dalrymple Mysteries:

  1. Death at Wentwater Court
  2. The Winter Garden Mystery
  3. Requiem for a Mezzo
  4. Murder on the Flying Scotsman
  5. Damsel in Distress
  6. Dead in the Water
  7. Styx and Stones
  8. Rattle His Bones
  9. To Davy Jones Below
  10. The Case of the Murdered Muckraker
  11. Mistletoe and Murder
  12. Die Laughing
  13. A Mourning Wedding
  14. Fall of a Philanderer
  15. Gunpowder Plot
  16. The Bloody Tower
  17. Black Ship
  18. Sheer Folly
  19. Anthem for Doomed Youth
  20. Gone West
  21. Heirs of the Body

Some general thoughts on the series, written after reading through Mistletoe and Murder can be found here.

Minireview on the last few titles can be found here.

5 thoughts on “Dunn, Carola

  1. Pingback: “Requiem for a Mezzo” and “Murder on the Flying Scotsman” | The Aroma of Books

  2. Pingback: Death by the Book | The Aroma of Books

  3. Pingback: Daisy Dalrymple Mysteries | The Aroma of Books

  4. Pingback: Rearview Mirror // December 2017 | The Aroma of Books

  5. Pingback: Cornish Mysteries // by Carola Dunn | The Aroma of Books

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.