Home » Specific Authors » Henderson, Dee

Henderson, Dee

The O’Malley series:

Uncommon Heroes series:


*Technically, these are listed as standalones.  I recommend reading them in published order (as listed), including the Evie Blackwell Cold Case books, as many of the characters overlap.  This is particularly prevalent beginning with Full Disclosure.

**These are Evie Blackwell Cold Case stories.

9 thoughts on “Henderson, Dee

  1. Pingback: The Healer | The Aroma of Books

  2. Pingback: The Rescuer | The Aroma of Books

  3. Pingback: “True Devotion” and “True Valor” | The Aroma of Books

  4. Pingback: True Honor | The Aroma of Books

  5. Pingback: True Courage | The Aroma of Books

  6. Pingback: Undetected | The Aroma of Books

  7. Pingback: Cold Shot // by Dani Pettrey | The Aroma of Books

  8. Pingback: The Witness // Before I Wake // by Dee Henderson | The Aroma of Books

  9. Pingback: Hidden Identity Trilogy // by Lynette Eason | The Aroma of Books

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.