Home » Random Happiness » Life Updates…

Life Updates…

First off, I’m still alive!!!  I have really missed book blogging, both writing and reading, but things have been quite crazy.  My seasonal job at the greenhouse really took over this year, and I’ve worked a lot of overtime lately.  On the other hand, I have a great tan and have learned so much about plants (and people).  I only have a few more weeks left, and I am totally ready to be home for a few weeks before my other seasonal job (at the orchard) starts with peach picking at the end of July.

In the meantime, I have piles of books to review (and one minireview post mostly written!), but who knows when that will actually happen??  Especially since we just added our newest family member to the clan yesterday…

Paisley!!!

All this to say that I miss all of you and hope to be back in the groove sometime in June.  Until then – keep reading!

One thought on “Life Updates…

Leave a Reply

