Home » Random Happiness » #sorrynotsorry

#sorrynotsorry

Poe-Verne

Poe-Verne2

2 thoughts on “#sorrynotsorry

  1. (Wait I totally thought I commented on this, but I guess I didn’t?) BUT CUTE. This reminded me of those Jules Verne book recs you sent me – I gotta get on those!

    Like

    • Every time I see this cartoon I just start cracking up. The first time I saw it was right after I finished reading a biography of Verne, and he really did admire Poe’s work and yearn to emulate him. That whole comic makes me giggle.

      Like

Leave a Reply

